top of page

ReGAYton Artist La Cruz Gets Steamy In His New Video Quítate La Ropa




Bad Bunny may have the gays all aflutter by making reggaeton more inclusive, but one artist we should be paying attention to is Venezuelan reGAYton musician La Cruz.


The cutie patootie has dropped the visual for his latest single “Quítate La Ropa,” which in english translates to "take off your clothes."


Speaking of taking off your clothes, there's plenty of eye candy and half naked men throughout the video that's sure to whet your appetite.


No word on if the new single is the follow-up to his 2022 debut Hawaira, but nevertheless, if you are a fan of Reggaeton, and artists in the vein of Rauw Alejandro, J Balvin Tainy and Nicky Jam, definitely support someone like La Cruz, who's making his mark in the genre, and unapologetically queer.









30 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page