top of page

2024 GayVN Award Winners: Full List

A huge congratulations to all the big winners at the GayVN awards, which took place at the Resorts World Las Vegas on Friday night.

Rhyheim Shabazz was the big winner of the night and snatched the coveted Performer of the Year Award, as well as awards for Favorite All-Male Creator Collab and Favorite Creator Site Star.

4MyFans founder Austin Wolf walked away with a few awards as well, including Favorite Dom and Favorite Porn Star Creator.

"I'm dedicated. I like my work! I like making a good example, especially when I'm around groups. If you're hustling, it shows models what is possible for them. It's about setting a bar and showing that there is no glass ceiling. There's no limit! I personally feel like I've done that and I hope others follow," Wolf told Out.

Speaking about Favorite Dom, my friend Ray Diesel was nominated in that category as well as Favorite Daddy, but lost out to two Wolf's - Austin Wolf and LeGrand Wolf.

Derek Kage, who's a adult cinematography newbie took home awards as well, including Best Newcomer and Best Leading Actor, and X-Rated: LA star Noah Way took home the award for Favorite FTM Star.

Even though he wasn't nominated, Max Konnor showed up to the event to show support for his fellow porn contemporaries. "I love GayVN. I love coming here and seeing everybody. GayVN has shown me so much love ever since I started," Konnor shares. "I'll always be here to support them, whether I'm nominated or not."

Check out the full list below...

The 2024 GayVN winners are:

Best Leading Actor

Derek Kage, Overdrive (Raging Stallion)

Best Actor – Featurette

Jayden Marcos, “Marriage Material” (

Best All-Sex Movie

Deep Blue: A Greek Adventure (BelAmi)

Best Bi Sex Scene

Finn Harding, Roman Todd & Izzy Wilde, “Call Center Cocks” (

Best Directing – Feature

Tony Dimarco & Ben Rush, Guilty as Sin (Raging Stallion)

Best Directing – Non-Feature

Jake Jaxson, Raphael Massicotte & RJ Sebastian, Boys Will Be Boys

Best Duo Sex Scene

Silas Brooks & Spikey Dee, “Big Cock Swap” (

Best Feature

Overdrive (Raging Stallion)

Best Featurette

Kinky Scenarios (Icon Male) - Dante Colle & Jkab Ethan Dale

Best Fetish Scene

Spikey Dee & Joey Mills, “Self-Sucking Twink Is Packing Large” (

Best Group Sex Scene

Blessed Boy, Beau Butler, Gabriel Coimbra, Marcelo Caiazzo, Markin Wolf, Gael, Samuel Hodecker, Grande Simões, Andy Rodrigues & Alex Rosso; Blame it on Rio (NakedSword X Rhyheim)

Best Newcomer

Derek Kage

Best Supporting Actor

Paul Wagner, Overdrive (Raging Stallion)

Best Three-Way Sex Scene

Cole Blue, Adam Snow & Noah White, “The Professor: Meeting the Assistant” (

Performer of the Year

Rhyheim Shabazz

GayVN Hall of Fame

Michael “Shante” Youens

Stuart Davis (BelAmi)

Fan-Voted GayVN Awards

Favorite Cock

Drake Von

Favorite All-Male Creator Collab

Rhyheim Shabazz, Elijah Zayne & Matthew Ellis

Favorite Body

Cade Maddox

Favorite Daddy

LeGrand Wolf

Favorite Top

Cade Maddox

Favorite Dom

Austin Wolf

Favorite Porn Star Creator

Austin Wolf

Favorite Newcomer

Clark Reid

Favorite Bear

Beau Butler

Favorite Bottom

Felix Fox

Favorite FTM Star

Noah Way

Favorite Twink

Drake Von

Favorite Butt

Alejo Ospina

Favorite Cam/Creator Couple

Colby Chambers and Mickey Knox

Favorite Creator Site Star

Rhyheim Shabazz

Favorite Versatile

Dante Colle

Favorite Cam Guy

Cole Connor

64 views0 comments
bottom of page