top of page


Straight off her Record of the Year Grammy win, Billie Eilish is ready to release some new music.

The 19-year-old singer-songwriter has announced that she will be releasing her new album Happier Than Ever on July 30.

Here’s what Billie had to say about her highly-anticipated new project:

MY NEW ALBUM “Happier Than Ever” OUT JULY 30TH! this is my favorite thing i’ve ever created and i am so excited and nervous and EAGER for you to hear it. i can’t even tell you. i’ve never felt so much love for a project than i do for this one. hope you feel what i feel. alsoooo new song out thursday at 9am too!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH 🕊🕊🕊🕊🕊🕊

The new album will feature previously released singles My Future and Therefore I Am, with single #3 Your Power to be released tomorrow.

Billie Eilish – “Your Power” The new song and music video from the forthcoming album “Happier Than Ever” are out tomorrow at 9am PT. — billie eilish (@billieeilish) April 28, 2021

Check out the full track list below…

1. “Getting Older” 2. “I Didn’t Change My Number” 3. “Billie Bossa Nova” 4. “my future” 5. “Oxytocin” 6. “GOLDWING” 7. “Lost Cause” 8. “Halley’s Comet” 9. “Not My Responsibility” 10. “OverHeated” 11. “Everybody Dies” 12. “Your Power” 13. “NDA” 14. “Therefore I Am” 15. “Happier Than Ever” 16. “Male Fantasy”

1 view0 comments


bottom of page