top of page

Meet The Queens: RuPaul's Drag Race Season 15

Updated: Dec 16, 2022

24 hours after it was announced that RuPaul's Drag Race would be moving to MTV, the network unleashed the queens who will be competing for the crown, scepter and a cash prize of $200,000 upon us.

The new season will feature the largest cast ever with 16 queens, competing twin drag queens Sugar and Spice, and will cross the 200th episode milestone.

On Tuesday morning at 11am ET, season 14 winner Willow Pill introduced the queens in Meet The Queens on YouTube.

The 16 glamazons who will have you gagging for their eleganza this season are: Amethyst, Anetra, Aura Mayari, Irene Dubois, Jax, Loosey LaDuca, Luxx Noir London, Malaysia Babydoll, Marcia Marcia Marcia, Mistress Isabelle Brooks, Princess Poppy, Robin Fierce, Salina EsTitties, Sasha Colby, Sugar, and Spice.

In case you missed it, get into the Meet The Queens segment below...

9 views0 comments


bottom of page